Saturday, 18 August 2012

Results - 12 Years Girls

The girls were dancing for the trophy donated by Mrs M Murphy and Mrs A Batey
and the Jean Muir Thompson Memorial Tiara

1.  Leah Town Simpson
2.  Allison Manuel Simpson
3.  Sophie Kelly Simpson
4.  Kelanney Davies Simpson
5.  Fiona Ballard Tir An Oir
=6.  Madison Vickery Simpson
= 6 Kate Symonds Simpson
8.  Enya Maxwell-Murphy  Gregory