Sunday 4 October 2009

Dance of Champions

The Dance of Champions will be held prior to the Dance Extravaganza. Your team has no details of the location for the Dance of Champions, hopefully it is the main stage. More details as they come to hand. The participants in the Dance of Champions, and hence 2009 Australian National Champions, are:

Sub Minor Boys 7 Years William Limbrey, Carroll NSW
Sub Minor Girls 7 Years Danae Moore, Scoil Rince Aisling NSW
Sub Minor Boys 8 Years Harry Elkin-Purses, WA Academy WA
Sub Minor Girls 8 Years Roisin Bolwell, Halloran NSW
Minor Boys 9 Years Callum McGregor, Cosgriff VIC
Minor Girls 9 Years= Bridie O'Niell, Carey NSW
Minor Girls 9 Years= Isabella Fitzpatrick, Halloran NSW
Minor Boys 10 Years Jonty Moore, Scoil Rince Aisling NSW
Minor Girls 10 Years Jordan Walter, Halloran NSW
Junior Boys 11 Years Sean McKenna, Halloran NSW
Junior Girls 11 Years Chloe Pierce, Scoil Ard Rince QLD
Junior Boys 12 Years Thomas Wilson, Christine Ayres VIC
Junior Girls 12 Years Natalie O'Connor, Dwyer-Whelan NSW
Intermediate Boys 13 Years Shaun Cameron, Maher NSW
Intermediate Girls 13 Years Holly Makin, Scoil Rince Aisling NSW
Intermediate Boys 14 Years Conor Simpson, Simpson Academy ACT
Intermediate Girls 14 Years Marigold Cousens, Scoil Rince Aisling NSW
Senior Boys 15 Years Jeremy Heggie, Walton NSW
Senior Girls 15 Years Samantha Murphy, Rabusin VIC
Senior Boys 16 Years Stewart McWhinnie, Dwyer-Whelan NSW
Senior Girls 16 Years Natasia Petracic, Halloran NSW
Junior Men 17 Years Brent Pace-Rabusin, Rabusin VIC
Junior Ladies 17 Years= Laura Corkhill, Simpson Academy ACT
Junior Ladies 17 Years= Siobhan Fitzpatrick, Scoil Rince Aisling NSW
Junior Men 18 Years Dylan Uchtman, Scoil Rince Ni Ceide/Upton WA
Junior Ladies 18 Years Laura Hannon, Simpson Academy ACT
Men 19 & 20 Chris Murphy, Simpson Academy ACT
Ladies 19 & 20 Tara Dunn, Liz Gregory Academy ACT
Senior Men 21 & Over David Folan, Watkins QLD
Senior Ladies 21 & Over Janelle Knowles, Walton NSW