Saturday 26 June 2010

Results - 6 Years Premiership

The following dancers were competing for the Campbelltown Irish Association Trophy.

1 Rose Hanratty, Halloran
2 Imogen Rose Ryan, Fenagh
3 Ashleigh Kelly, Walton
4 Erin Stinten, Maher
5 Elise Gray, Aisling
HC Keira Hill, Walton
HC Mitchell Carroll, Halloran
HC Natalie Miralles, Walton

And now there is a lunch break, dancers in the 9 & 10 Years have been advised to be ready 30 minutes early.  This may be good advice for the 15 Years and over as well!!