Sunday 13 June 2010

Final Goodbye from the McAleer Championship 2010!

AND the Senior Champion of Champions is ERIN MCARTHUR, KILMURRAY

The organisers and families from the McAleer school would like to say a big thank you to everyone who has attended the 2010 McAleer Championship!!

A very big thank you to the amazing judges Des Bailey, Brendan Tiernan and John Cunniffe, and of course the fantastic muscian Sean O'Brien!!

A special thank you to the amazing sponsors and everyone who helped make this possible!

We hope you all have a safe trip home and the very best of luck to all in the upcoming State and National titles! See you all in Wollongong!!

Signing off, Chaos Central!
(Who may or may not be Milton Baar, Clare McAleer and Bianca Nicholls :-)!!!)