Saturday, 7 August 2010

18 Years now on stage

In the Junior Mens 18 Years Championship, two dancers are competing for the Joyce Trophy, donated by John Joyce TCRG and the Kathleen & William Doulgas Memorial Cup donated by Margaret Rox.

In the Junior Ladies 18 Years Championship, nine dancers are competing for  the Marcelle Bird Cup & the Hilda Walton Memorial Tiara.